Deleting a listing removes it from your database entirely. If you have deleted a listing, you won't be able to find it anymore.
We recommend only delete properties that are added by mistake, don't delete a listing if it is withdrawn. Instead, use the "Withdrawn" status, and then it will stay archived in the "Withdrawn" tab and you can recover it from there.
If you need to recover a deleted property, contact our support team and we may be able to help recover it.